Skip to main content

The Historic Tour + Taste of Renault

Wed April 3 - Wed June 26, 2024 Renault Winery
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215 US

Select a Date

An enchanting and informative guided tour of our historic winery, offering curated pairings of our wines and Champagnes with exclusive culinary delights. The tour concludes with a dessert and wine paired flight at our newly renovated Winemakers Hall!

Tickets purchased will be refunded only when notice is given 48 hours before the event. If a cancellation is made within 48 hours, 50% of the ticket price will be refunded due to holding and costs associated with the event. Ticket fees will not be refunded except for event cancellations made by Renault. In case of weather or other cause where there is a need to cancel or amend an event, Renault will contact the ticket holders via email by the morning of the event date. In the case of a "no show" by a ticket holder without prior notice given, tickets will not be refunded.

All Dates

Wednesday, April 3

Wednesday Apr 3, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm EDT

Wednesday, April 10

Wednesday Apr 10, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm EDT

Wednesday, April 17

Wednesday Apr 17, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm EDT

Wednesday, April 24

$70.00Wednesday Apr 24, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm EDT

Ticket sales end on Wednesday April 24, 2024 at 6:30pm EDT.

Wednesday, May 1

$70.00Wednesday May 1, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm EDT

Ticket sales end on Wednesday May 1, 2024 at 6:30pm EDT.

Wednesday, May 8

$70.00Wednesday May 8, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm EDT

Ticket sales end on Wednesday May 8, 2024 at 6:30pm EDT.

Wednesday, May 15

$70.00Wednesday May 15, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm EDT

Ticket sales end on Wednesday May 15, 2024 at 6:30pm EDT.

Wednesday, May 22

$70.00Wednesday May 22, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm EDT

Ticket sales end on Wednesday May 22, 2024 at 6:30pm EDT.

Wednesday, May 29

$70.00Wednesday May 29, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm EDT

Ticket sales end on Wednesday May 29, 2024 at 6:30pm EDT.

Wednesday, June 5

$70.00Wednesday Jun 5, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm EDT

Ticket sales end on Wednesday June 5, 2024 at 6:30pm EDT.

Wednesday, June 12

$70.00Wednesday Jun 12, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm EDT

Ticket sales end on Wednesday June 12, 2024 at 6:30pm EDT.

Wednesday, June 19

$70.00Wednesday Jun 19, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm EDT

Ticket sales end on Wednesday June 19, 2024 at 6:30pm EDT.

Wednesday, June 26

$70.00Wednesday Jun 26, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm EDT

Ticket sales end on Wednesday June 26, 2024 at 6:30pm EDT.

Wednesday, June 26

$70.00Wednesday Jul 3, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm EDT

Ticket sales end on Wednesday July 3, 2024 at 6:30pm EDT.

Contact Us

If you have any questions about this event, click the button below.

Look Up Ticket

Location

Renault Winery
72 Bremen Avenue
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215 US

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies. We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy.

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.