The Final Hour

Thu October 5 - Tue October 31, 2023 Reno, NV 89511 US

There are no dates with available tickets.

Events

Thursday, October 5th

Thursday Oct 5, 2023 12:00am - 11:59pm PDT

Choose VIP to skip the line!

Friday, October 6th

Friday Oct 6, 2023 12:00am - 11:59pm PDT

Choose VIP to skip the line!

Saturday, October 7th

Saturday Oct 7, 2023 12:00am - 11:59pm PDT

Choose VIP to skip the line!

Thursday, October 12th

Thursday Oct 12, 2023 12:00am - 11:59pm PDT

Choose VIP to skip the line!

Friday, October 13th

Friday Oct 13, 2023 12:00am - 11:59pm PDT

Choose VIP to skip the line!

Saturday, October 14th

Saturday Oct 14, 2023 12:00am - 11:59pm PDT

Choose VIP to skip the line!

Thursday, October 19th

Thursday Oct 19, 2023 12:00am - 11:59pm PDT

Choose VIP to skip the line!

Friday, October 20th

Friday Oct 20, 2023 12:00am - 11:59pm PDT

Choose VIP to skip the line!

Saturday, October 21st

Saturday Oct 21, 2023 12:00am - 11:59pm PDT

Choose VIP to skip the line!

Thursday, October 26th

Thursday Oct 26, 2023 12:00am - 11:59pm PDT

Choose VIP to skip the line!

Friday, October 27th

Friday Oct 27, 2023 12:00am - 11:59pm PDT

Choose VIP to skip the line!

Saturday, October 28th

Saturday Oct 28, 2023 12:00am - 11:59pm PDT

Choose VIP to skip the line!

Sunday, October 29th

Sunday Oct 29, 2023 12:00am - 11:59pm PDT

Choose VIP to skip the line!

Monday, October 30th

Monday Oct 30, 2023 12:00am - 11:59pm PDT

Choose VIP to skip the line!

Halloween Night!

Tuesday, October 31st

Tuesday Oct 31, 2023 12:00am - 11:59pm PDT

Choose VIP to skip the line!

What to earn a refund? When you buy a ticket, you'll recieve a unique referral link in your confirmation email. If 5 people purchase tickets using your unique link, you'll automatically earn a refund equal to the amount of one general admission ticket ($25).

Information

#1 Haunted House in Reno/Sparks

20,000 square feet

Open Every Thursday-Saturday in October from 8 PM-Midnight and Halloween 8 PM-Midnight

Select "VIP" tickets to skip the line

Buy 10+ tickets for $5 off per ticket automatically applied at checkout

Over 10,000 square feet of terror

Professional actors

Not recommended for children under 8

Any Questions? Reach out to finalhourhaunt@gmail.com

Location

1802 Bierley Way
Reno, NV 89511 US

Contact Us

If you have any questions about this event, click the button below.

Look Up Ticket

The Final Hour

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies. We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy.

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.