OWLS - Older, Wiser, Livelier Scholars: Winter Sessions

Fri December 15 - Fri February 23, 2024 Maywood Environmental Park
Sheboygan, WI 53083 US

Events

December 15 - Winter Potluck

Friday Dec 15, 2023 10:00am - 12:00pm CST

January 5 - Pigeon River Estuary

Friday Jan 5, 2024 10:00am - 12:00pm CST

January 12 - Winter Survival Skills at Maywood

Friday Jan 12, 2024 10:00am - 12:00pm CST

January 19 - Hot Rocks at Maywood

Friday Jan 19, 2024 10:00am - 12:00pm CST

January 26 - Nichols Creek Wildlife Area

Friday Jan 26, 2024 10:00am - 12:00pm CST

February 2 - GPS Navigation and GeoCaching at Maywood

Friday Feb 2, 2024 10:00am - 12:00pm CST

February 9 - Winter Tree Identification at Maywood

Friday Feb 9, 2024 10:00am - 12:00pm CST

February 16 - Bur Oak

Friday Feb 16, 2024 10:00am - 12:00pm CST

February 23 - Animal Tracks at Maywood

Friday Feb 23, 2024 10:00am - 12:00pm CST

Information

Join us for a variety of nature-themed programs. Adults of all ages are welcome to participate in this program that includes indoor and outdoor activities.

 

Winter topics:

December 15 - Winter Potluck at Maywood

 

Pre-registration is required. 

Cost: Free to Maywood members; $5/general public

Contact Us

If you have any questions about this event, click the button below.

Look Up Ticket

Location

Maywood Environmental Park
3615 Mueller Rd
Sheboygan, WI 53083 US

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies. We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy.

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.